July 2015 Program

July 2015 Program

Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun July 2, 3, 4, 5 – Spy
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun July 9, 10, 11, 12 – Ted 2
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun July 16, 17, 18, 19 – Inside Out
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun July 23, 24, 25, 26 – Terminator Genisys
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun July 30, 31, August 1, 2 – Minions

Show time 9:30 p.m. or Dusk
Full concession – Cash Only

Program subject to change

Buy a Bunny Hug for $100.
When worn you get in FREE for the season.

RV Weekend
August 6, 7, 8, 9

Saturday Activities:
Classic Car Show, Dino Bouncer,
Horse Shoes Game, Beer Gardens,
Beef on a Bun – 6:00 p.m.,
Old Time Bingo – 8:00 p.m.,
Two movies (one older and one current),
$10 for the day if you bring an old car

Weekend $25

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June 25 – June 29 – Jurasic World

JurassicWorld will be now showing 5 days! Thursday June 25 thru Monday June 29. Show time 9:30.

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June 2015 Program

June 2015 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 29, 30, 31 – Avengers – Age of Ultron
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 5, 6, 7 – Pitch Perfect 2
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 12, 13, 14 – San Andreas
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 19, 20, 21 – Mad Max – Fury Road
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 26, 27, 28 – Jurassic World

Program subject to change

Buy a Bunny Hug for $100.
When worn you get in FREE for the season.

RV Weekend
August 6, 7, 8, 9

Buy a Bunny Hug for $100.
When worn you get in FREE for the season.

Posted in Programs | 4 Comments

May 2015 Program

May 2015 Program

Thu. April 30 – FREE SHOW – The SpongeBob Movie – Sponge out of Water
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 1, 2, 3 – Fast & Furious 7
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 8, 9, 10 – Home
Fri. Sat. May 15, 16 – Paul Blart – Mall Cop 2
Sun. May 17 – DOUBLE BILL – Paul Blart – Mall Cop 2 & Get Hard
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 22, 23, 24 – Hot Pursuit
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 29, 30, 31 – The Avengers – Age of Ultron

Program subject to change

Buy a Bunny Hug for $100.
When worn you get in FREE for the season.

Posted in Programs | 2 Comments

Directions

Coming from Indian Head
1. Take Trans- Canada Highway / SK -1 East to Wolseley SK (31 km)
2. Turn right – away from Wolseley (57 m)
3. Turn right again and go 1.2 km.  Destination will be on the left.

Map

 Coming from Grenfell
1. Take Trans- Canada Highway / SK -1 West to Wolseley SK (23 km)
2. Turn left – away from Wolseley (57 m)
3. Turn right again and go 1.2 km.  Destination will be on the left.

Map

Posted in Directions | Tagged | 15 Comments

Cost & Contact Information

Price:
Friday & Saturday:
Adult $9, Child $5, Preschool FREE
Sunday Carload $25

Show Time: Dusk

Radio Sound:
106.9 FM
1610 AM

Phone (306) 698 – 2388

Posted in Cost & Contact Information | 7 Comments