Closed Monday June 30th

Due to flooding in the area the drive-in will not have a show on Monday June 30th.

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

July 2014 Program

July 2014 Program
Show Time Dusk

Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 3, 4, 5, 6 – X-Men Days of Future Past
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 10, 11, 12, 13 – How To Train Your Dragon 2
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 17, 18, 19, 20 – 22 Jump Street
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 24, 25, 26, 27 – Maleficient

Celebrating 60 Years of Entertainment

August 8, 9, 10
2nd Annual RV Weekend

Dino bouncer for kids
Showing the classic feature GREASE and more
Prizes
Beer Gardens

August 9
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Classic Car Show
Free coffee and donuts

6:00 p.m.
Fresh smoked sausage

7:30 p.m.
BINGO

Come help the Twilite Drive-in Theatre celebrate 60 years of business

Like us on Facebook.

Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

60th Anniversary Celebration

Plans for our 60th Anniversary celebration are underway for the weekend of August 8, 9, 10.  More details can be found 60th Annviersay.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June 2014 Program

June 2014 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. June 6, 7, 8 – Godzilla
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 13, 14, 15 – BlendedFri. June 20 – NO SHOW
Sat. Sun. Mon. June 21, 22, 23 – Edge of Tomorrow
Fri. Sat. June 27, 28 – A Million Ways to Die in the West
Sun. June 29 – DOUBLE BILL – A Million Ways to Die in the West & Neighbors
Mon. June 30 – Neighbors

Buy a Bunny Hug for $100.  When worn you get in FREE for the year.

2nd Annual RV Weekend
August 8, 9, 10August 9 – Classic Car Show

Posted in Programs | 12 Comments

May 2014 Program

May 2014 Program

Thu. May 1 – FREE SHOWThe Lego Movie

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 2, 3, 4 – Captain America – The Winter Soldier

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 9, 10 11 – Noah

Fri. Sat. May 16, 17 – The Amazing Spider-man 2

Sun. May 18 – DOUBLE BILLThe Amazing Spider-man 2 & Heaven is for Real

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 23, 24, 25 – Muppets Most Wanted

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 30, 31, June 1 – Rio 2

Buy a Bunny Hug for $100.
When worn you get in FREE for the year.

Posted in Programs | 3 Comments

Directions

Coming from Indian Head
1. Take Trans- Canada Highway / SK -1 East to Wolseley SK (31 km)
2. Turn right – away from Wolseley (57 m)
3. Turn right again and go 1.2 km.  Destination will be on the left.

Map

 Coming from Grenfell
1. Take Trans- Canada Highway / SK -1 West to Wolseley SK (23 km)
2. Turn left – away from Wolseley (57 m)
3. Turn right again and go 1.2 km.  Destination will be on the left.

Map

Posted in Directions | Tagged | 2 Comments

Cost & Contact Information

Price:
Friday & Saturday:
Adult $8, Child $5, Preschool FREE
Sunday Carload $20

Show Time: Dusk

Radio Sound:
106.9 FM
1610 AM

Phone (306) 698 – 2388

Posted in Cost & Contact Information | 1 Comment