Author Archives: ddolter

July 2020 Program – updated

July 2020 Program – updated Wed. Thu. Fri. July 8, 9, 10 – Rambo Last Blood Sat. Sun. Mon. July 11, 12, 13 – Terminator Dark Fate Wed. Thu. Fri. July 15, 16, 17 – Django Unchained Sat. Sun. Mon … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

July 2020 Program

July 2020 Program Thu. Fri. Sun. June 25, 26, 28 – Bad Boys for Life Sat. June 27 – Encore Live Presents Garth Brooks – A Drive-in concert experience – Tickets thru Ticketmaster only – Hoodies or passes will not … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

June July 2020 Program

June July 2020 Program Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. June 11, 12, 13, 14 – Sonic the Hedgehog Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. June 18, 19, 20, 21 – Onward Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. June 25, 26, 27, 28 – Bad Boys … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 4 Comments

May June 2020 Program

May June 2020 Program Fri. Sat. Sun. Mon May 15, 16, 17, 18  – Trolls World Tour Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. May 21, 22, 23, 24 – My Spy Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. May 28, 29, 30, 31 – The … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 6 Comments

September & October 2019 Program

September & October 2019 Program Fri. Sat. Sun. August 30, 31, September 1 – DOUBLE BILL – The Lion King & Toy Story 4 Mon. September 2 – The Lion King Fri. Sat. Sun. September 6, 7, 8 – The … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 2 Comments

August Program

August 2019 Program Fri. Sat. August 2, 3 – Yesterday Sun. August 4 – DOUBLE BILL – The Secret Life of Pets 2 & Yesterday Tue. Wed. Thu August 6, 7, 8 – Anna Fri. Sat. Sun. August 9, 10, … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 2 Comments

July Program update

Toy Story 4 will now be playing four nights. Fri. Sat. Sun. Mon. July 26, 27, 28, 29 – Toy Story 4

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

July 2019 Program

July 2019 Program Tue. Wed. Thu. July 2, 3, 4 – John Wick – Chapter 3: Parabellum Fri. Sat. Sun. July 5, 6, 7 – Aladdin Tue. Wed. Thu. July 9, 10, 11 – Late Night Fri. Sat. Sun. July … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June 2019 Program Change

June 2019 Program – updated Fri. Sat. Sun. May 31, June 1, 2 – Avengers: Endgame Fri. Sat. Sun. June 7, 8, 9 – Avengers: Endgame Fri. Sat. Sun. June 14, 15, 16 – Godzilla: King of the Monsters Fri. … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June Program

June 2019 Program Fri. Sat. Sun. May 31, June 1, 2 – Avengers: Endgame Fri. Sat. Sun. June 7, 8, 9 – Avengers: Endgame Fri. Sat. Sun. June 14, 15, 16 – Godzilla: King of the Monsters Fri. Sat. Sun. … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment