Author Archives: ddolter

May & June Program

May & June Program Fri. Sat. Sun. May 10, 11, 12 – Dumbo Fri. Sat. May 17, 18 – Wonder Park Sun. May 19 – DOUBLE BILL – Wonder Park & Pet Sematary Fri. Sat. Sun. May 24, 25, 26 … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

April / May Program

April May 2019 Program Thu. April 18 – FREE SHOW – A Dog’s Way Home Fri. Sat. April 19, 20 – How To Train Your Dragon – The Hidden World Sun. April 21 – DOUBLE BILL – How To Train … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

October 2018 Update

We have decided to stay open for another weekend Fri. Sat. October 5, 6 – The Nun Sun. October 7 – DOUBLE BILL – Mile 22 & The Nun Fri. Sat. Sun. October 12, 13, 14 – Smallfoot Show time 8:00 … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

September / October 2018 Program

September / October 2018 Program Fri. Sat. Sun. September 14, 15, 16 – The Meg Fri. Sat. Sun. September 21, 22, 23 – Crazy Rich Asians Fri. Sat. Sun. September 28, 29, 30 – Mission Impossible – Fallout Fri. Sat. … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 2 Comments

September 2018 Program

September 2018 Program Fri. Sat. Sun. September 7, 8, 9 – Christopher Robin Fri. Sat. Sun. September 14, 15, 16 – The Meg Fri. Sat. Sun. September 21, 22, 23 – Crazy Rich Asians Fri. Sat. Sun. September 28, 29, … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

August 2018 Program

August 2018 Program Thu. Fri. Sat. August 2, 3, 4 – Hotel Transylvania 3 Sun. August 5 – DOUBLE BILL – Hotel Transylvania 3 & Tag Mon. Tue. Wed. August 6, 7, 8 – Tag Thu. – Wed. August 9, … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 3 Comments

July Program Change

JULY PROGRAM CHANGE!!!! Due to circumstances beyond our control we will not be playing INCREDIBLES 2 in July. JURASSIC WORLD will now be playing July 19,20,21,22 and DESPICABLE ME 3 and JUMANJI WELCOME to the JUNGLE will be playing July … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

July 2018 Program Change

PROGRAM CHANGE!!!! Due to circumstances beyond our control JURASSIC WORLD will now be playing July 19,20,21,22 and INCREDIBLES 2 will be playing July 26,27,28,29. Very sorry for the inconvenience. July 2018 Program Change

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

July 2018 Program

July 2018 Program Sun. July 1 – DOUBLE BILL – Breaking In & Truth or Dare Mon. Tue. Wed. July 2, 3, 4 – Book Club Fri. Sat. Sun. July 5, 6, 7, 8 – Ocean’s 8 Mon. Tue. Wed. … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June 2018 Progam

June 2018 Program Fri. Sat. Sun. May 25, 26, 27 – Super Troopers 2 Fri. Sat. Sun. June 1, 2, 3 – Life of the Party Mon. Tue. Wed. June 4, 5, 6 – Indian Horse Fri. Sat. Sun. June … Continue reading

Posted in Programs | 5 Comments