August Program

August 2019 Program

Fri. Sat. August 2, 3 – Yesterday
Sun. August 4 – DOUBLE BILL – The Secret Life of Pets 2 & Yesterday
Tue. Wed. Thu August 6, 7, 8 – Anna
Fri. Sat. Sun. August 9, 10, 11 – Crawl
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. August 12, 13, 14, 15 – Spider-man: Far From Home
Fri. Sat. Sun. August 16, 17, 18 – NO SHOW
Tue. Wed. Thu. August 20, 21, 22 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. August 23, 24, 25 – Fast & Furious presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Tue. Wed. Thu. August 27, 28, 29 – Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark

Show time Dusk

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Advertisements
Posted in Programs | 2 Comments

July Program update

Toy Story 4 will now be playing four nights.

Fri. Sat. Sun. Mon. July 26, 27, 28, 29 – Toy Story 4

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

July 2019 Program

July 2019 Program

Tue. Wed. Thu. July 2, 3, 4 – John Wick – Chapter 3: Parabellum
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 5, 6, 7 – Aladdin
Tue. Wed. Thu. July 9, 10, 11 – Late Night
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 12, 13, 14 – Men In Black International
Tue. Wed. Thu. July 16, 17, 18 – Child’s Play
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 19, 20, 21 – Spider-man Far From Home
Tue. Wed. Thu. July 23, 24, 25 – Shaft
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 26, 27, 28 – Toy Story 4
Tue. Wed. Thu. July 30, 31 August 1 – Annabelle Comes Home

Show time Dusk

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June 2019 Program Change

June 2019 Program – updated

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 31, June 1, 2 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 7, 8, 9 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 14, 15, 16 – Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 21, 22, 23 – Rocketman
Fri. Sat. June 28, 29 – The Secret Life of Pets 2
Sun. June 30 – DOUBLE BILL – The Secret Life of Pets 2 & A Dog’s Journey

Show time 8:15 pm

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June Program

June 2019 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 31, June 1, 2 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 7, 8, 9 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 14, 15, 16 – Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 21, 22, 23 – X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Fri. Sat. June 28, 29 – The Secret Life of Pets 2
Sun. June 30 – DOUBLE BILL – The Secret Life of Pets 2 & A Dog’s Journey

Show time 8:15 pm

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

May & June Program

May & June Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 10, 11, 12 – Dumbo
Fri. Sat. May 17, 18 – Wonder Park
Sun. May 19 – DOUBLE BILL – Wonder Park & Pet Sematary
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 24, 25, 26 – Pokemon – Detective Pikachu
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 31, June 1, 2 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 7, 8, 9 – Avengers: Endgame

Show time 8:15 pm

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

April / May Program

April May 2019 Program

Thu. April 18 – FREE SHOW – A Dog’s Way Home
Fri. Sat. April 19, 20 – How To Train Your Dragon – The Hidden World
Sun. April 21 – DOUBLE BILL – How To Train Your Dragon – The Hidden World & Us
Fri. Sat. Sun. April 26, 27, 28 – Captain Marvel
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 3, 4, 5 – Shazam
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 10, 11, 12 – Dumbo
Fri. Sat. May 17, 18 – Wonder Park
Sun. May 19 – DOUBLE BILL – Wonder Park & Pet Sematary
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 24, 25, 26 – Pokemon – Detective Pikachu

Show time 8:15 pm

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment