April May 2017 Program

April May 2017 Program

Thu. April 13 – FREE SHOW – The Lego Batman Movie
Fr. Sat. Sun. April 14, 15, 16 – Kong: Skull Island
Fri. Sat. Sun. April 21, 22, 23 – Beauty and the Beast
Fri. Sat. Sun. April 28, 29, 30 – Beauty and the Beast
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 5, 6, 7 – The Fate of the Furious
Wed. May 10 – Trolls
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 12, 13, 14 – The Boss Baby
Fri. Sat. May 19, 20 – Smurfs: The Lost Village
Sun. May 21 – DOUBLE BILL – Smurfs: The Lost Village & Life
Fri. Sat. Sun May 26, 27, 28 – King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

Show time 8:30 p.m. or Dusk

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2017 Season.

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 12 Comments

September October Program

September October Program

Fri. Sat. September 2, 3 – Pete’s Dragon
Sun. September 3 – DOUBLE BILL – Pete’s Dragon & The BFG
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 9, 10, 11 – Suicide Squad
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 16, 17, 18 – War Dogs
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 23, 24, 25 – Kubo and the Two Strings
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 30, October 1, 2 – Sully
Fri. Sat. October 7, 8 – Storks
Sun. October 9 – DOUBLE BILL – Storks & Central Intelligence

Show time 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

RV and campers are welcome.  Watch the movie and spend the night for no extra charge.

Thank you for all the support in 2016.  We will see you all in the spring of 2017.

Posted in Programs | 2 Comments

Cost & Contact Information 2017

Wolseley, SK, just off Highway #1, just follow the signs.

Price:
Friday & Saturday:
General Admission $10,
Child $5,
5 and under FREE

Sunday:
Carload $25

Show Time: 8:30 p.m. or Dusk

Radio Sound:
Now offering Digital and 5.1 Surround Sound Stereo
106.9 FM
1610 AM

Full Concession
Cash Only

Phone (306) 698 – 2388

Visit us on Facebook

Posted in Cost & Contact Information | 8 Comments

Directions

Coming from Indian Head
1. Take Trans- Canada Highway / SK -1 East to Wolseley SK (31 km)
2. Turn right – away from Wolseley (57 m)
3. Turn right again and go 1.2 km.  Destination will be on the left.

Map

 Coming from Grenfell
1. Take Trans- Canada Highway / SK -1 West to Wolseley SK (23 km)
2. Turn left – away from Wolseley (57 m)
3. Turn right again and go 1.2 km.  Destination will be on the left.

Map

Posted in Directions | Tagged | Leave a comment