June Program

June 2019 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 31, June 1, 2 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 7, 8, 9 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 14, 15, 16 – Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 21, 22, 23 – X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Fri. Sat. June 28, 29 – The Secret Life of Pets 2
Sun. June 30 – DOUBLE BILL – The Secret Life of Pets 2 & A Dog’s Journey

Show time 8:15 pm

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Advertisements
Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

May & June Program

May & June Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 10, 11, 12 – Dumbo
Fri. Sat. May 17, 18 – Wonder Park
Sun. May 19 – DOUBLE BILL – Wonder Park & Pet Sematary
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 24, 25, 26 – Pokemon – Detective Pikachu
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 31, June 1, 2 – Avengers: Endgame
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 7, 8, 9 – Avengers: Endgame

Show time 8:15 pm

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

April / May Program

April May 2019 Program

Thu. April 18 – FREE SHOW – A Dog’s Way Home
Fri. Sat. April 19, 20 – How To Train Your Dragon – The Hidden World
Sun. April 21 – DOUBLE BILL – How To Train Your Dragon – The Hidden World & Us
Fri. Sat. Sun. April 26, 27, 28 – Captain Marvel
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 3, 4, 5 – Shazam
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 10, 11, 12 – Dumbo
Fri. Sat. May 17, 18 – Wonder Park
Sun. May 19 – DOUBLE BILL – Wonder Park & Pet Sematary
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 24, 25, 26 – Pokemon – Detective Pikachu

Show time 8:15 pm

Watch Facebook for updated show times.

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

October 2018 Update

We have decided to stay open for another weekend

Fri. Sat. October 5, 6 – The Nun
Sun. October 7 – DOUBLE BILL – Mile 22 & The Nun
Fri. Sat. Sun. October 12, 13, 14 – Smallfoot

Show time 8:00 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Thank you for all the support in 2018.
We will see you all in the spring of 2019.

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

September / October 2018 Program

September / October 2018 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. September 14, 15, 16 – The Meg
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 21, 22, 23 – Crazy Rich Asians
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 28, 29, 30 – Mission Impossible – Fallout
Fri. Sat. October 5, 6 – The Nun
Sun. October 7 – DOUBLE BILL – Mile 22 & The Nun

Show time 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Thank you for all the support in 2018.
We will see you all in the spring of 2019.

Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

September 2018 Program

September 2018 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. September 7, 8, 9 – Christopher Robin
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 14, 15, 16 – The Meg
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 21, 22, 23 – Crazy Rich Asians
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 28, 29, 30 – Mission Impossible – Fallout
Fri. Sat. October 5, 6 – Movie to be announced at a later date
Sun. October 7 – DOUBLE BILL – Movies to be announced at a later date

Show time 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Thank you for all the support in 2018.
We will see you all in the spring of 2019.

Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

August 2018 Program

August 2018 Program

Thu. Fri. Sat. August 2, 3, 4 – Hotel Transylvania 3
Sun. August 5 – DOUBLE BILL – Hotel Transylvania 3 & Tag
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 6, 7, 8 – Tag
Thu. – Wed. August 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 – Incredibles 2
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. August 16, 17, 18, 19 – Ant-man and the Wasp
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 20, 21, 22 – The Equalizer 2
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. August 23, 24, 25, 26 – Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 26, 27, 28 – The Spy Who Dumped Me
Thu. Fri. Sat. August 30, 31, September 1 – Jurassic World – Fallen Kingdom
Sun. September 2 – DOUBLE BILL – Skyscraper & Jurassic World – Fallen Kingdom

Show time Dusk or 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2018 Season.

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 3 Comments