September / October 2018 Program

September / October 2018 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. September 14, 15, 16 – The Meg
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 21, 22, 23 – Crazy Rich Asians
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 28, 29, 30 – Mission Impossible – Fallout
Fri. Sat. October 5, 6 – The Nun
Sun. October 7 – DOUBLE BILL – Mile 22 & The Nun

Show time 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Thank you for all the support in 2018.
We will see you all in the spring of 2019.

Advertisements
Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

September 2018 Program

September 2018 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. September 7, 8, 9 – Christopher Robin
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 14, 15, 16 – The Meg
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 21, 22, 23 – Crazy Rich Asians
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 28, 29, 30 – Mission Impossible – Fallout
Fri. Sat. October 5, 6 – Movie to be announced at a later date
Sun. October 7 – DOUBLE BILL – Movies to be announced at a later date

Show time 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Thank you for all the support in 2018.
We will see you all in the spring of 2019.

Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

August 2018 Program

August 2018 Program

Thu. Fri. Sat. August 2, 3, 4 – Hotel Transylvania 3
Sun. August 5 – DOUBLE BILL – Hotel Transylvania 3 & Tag
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 6, 7, 8 – Tag
Thu. – Wed. August 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 – Incredibles 2
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. August 16, 17, 18, 19 – Ant-man and the Wasp
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 20, 21, 22 – The Equalizer 2
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. August 23, 24, 25, 26 – Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 26, 27, 28 – The Spy Who Dumped Me
Thu. Fri. Sat. August 30, 31, September 1 – Jurassic World – Fallen Kingdom
Sun. September 2 – DOUBLE BILL – Skyscraper & Jurassic World – Fallen Kingdom

Show time Dusk or 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2018 Season.

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 3 Comments

July Program Change

JULY PROGRAM CHANGE!!!! Due to circumstances beyond our control we will not be playing INCREDIBLES 2 in July. JURASSIC WORLD will now be playing July 19,20,21,22 and DESPICABLE ME 3 and JUMANJI WELCOME to the JUNGLE will be playing July 26,27,28,29. Very sorry for the inconvenience.

July 2018

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

July 2018 Program Change

PROGRAM CHANGE!!!! Due to circumstances beyond our control JURASSIC WORLD will now be playing July 19,20,21,22 and INCREDIBLES 2 will be playing July 26,27,28,29. Very sorry for the inconvenience.

July 2018 Program Change

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

July 2018 Program

July 2018 Program

Sun. July 1 – DOUBLE BILL – Breaking In & Truth or Dare
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 2, 3, 4 – Book Club
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 5, 6, 7, 8 – Ocean’s 8
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 9, 10, 11 – Hereditary
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 12, 13, 15, 16 – Solo – A Star Wars Story
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 16, 17, 18 – Adrift
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 19, 20, 21, 22 – Incredibles 2
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 23, 24, 25 – Sicario – Day of the Soldado
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 26, 27, 28, 29 – Jurassic World – Fallen Kingdom
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 30, 31 August 1 – The First Purge

Show time Dusk.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2018 Season.

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June 2018 Progam

June 2018 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 25, 26, 27 – Super Troopers 2
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 1, 2, 3 – Life of the Party
Mon. Tue. Wed. June 4, 5, 6 – Indian Horse
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 8, 9, 10 – Avengers Infinity War
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 15, 16, 17 – Show Dogs
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 22, 23, 24 – Deadpool 2
Fri. Sat. June 29, 30 – Breaking In
Sun. July 1 – DOUBLE BILL – Breaking In & Truth or Dare
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 6, 7, 8 – Ocean’s 8

Show time Dusk.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2018 Season.

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 5 Comments