July 2018 Program Change

PROGRAM CHANGE!!!! Due to circumstances beyond our control JURASSIC WORLD will now be playing July 19,20,21,22 and INCREDIBLES 2 will be playing July 26,27,28,29. Very sorry for the inconvenience.

July 2018 Program Change

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

July 2018 Program

July 2018 Program

Sun. July 1 – DOUBLE BILL – Breaking In & Truth or Dare
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 2, 3, 4 – Book Club
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 5, 6, 7, 8 – Ocean’s 8
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 9, 10, 11 – Hereditary
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 12, 13, 15, 16 – Solo – A Star Wars Story
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 16, 17, 18 – Adrift
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 19, 20, 21, 22 – Incredibles 2
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 23, 24, 25 – Sicario – Day of the Soldado
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 26, 27, 28, 29 – Jurassic World – Fallen Kingdom
Mon. Tue. Wed. July 30, 31 August 1 – The First Purge

Show time Dusk.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2018 Season.

Pet Friendly

RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

June 2018 Progam

June 2018 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. May 25, 26, 27 – Super Troopers 2
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 1, 2, 3 – Life of the Party
Mon. Tue. Wed. June 4, 5, 6 – Indian Horse
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 8, 9, 10 – Avengers Infinity War
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 15, 16, 17 – Show Dogs
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 22, 23, 24 – Deadpool 2
Fri. Sat. June 29, 30 – Breaking In
Sun. July 1 – DOUBLE BILL – Breaking In & Truth or Dare
Fri. Sat. Sun. July 6, 7, 8 – Ocean’s 8

Show time Dusk.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2018 Season.

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 5 Comments

May 2018 Program

May 2018 Program

Thu. May 3 – FREE SHOW – Black Panther
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 4, 5, 6 – Black Panther
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 11, 12, 13 – A Quiet Place
Fri. Sat. May 18, 19 – Rampage
Sun. May 20 – DOUBLE BILL – Rampage & Blockers
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 25, 26, 27 – Super Troopers 2

Show time 8:30 p.m.

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2018 Season.

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 3 Comments

Program update – October 6, 7, 8

We will now be showing a DOUBLE BILL all weekend Oct. 6,7,8-Friday, Saturday, Sunday. 

Showing will be The Lego NinJago Movie plus IT. 

Show time will be 8.00 pm. 

General addmission will apply Friday & Saturday with Sunday Nite $25.00/car. 

See u at the movies!!!

This will be our last weekend of the 2017 season but never fear we will be back next year ☺️☺️

Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

September & October 2017 Program

September & October 2017 Program
Thu. Fri. Sat. August 31, September 1, 2 – Annabelle: Creation
Sunday September 3 – DOUBLE BILL – Despicable Me 3 & Wonder Women
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 8, 9, 10 – The Hitman’s Bodyguard
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 15, 16, 17 – The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 22, 23, 24 – Logan Lucky
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 29, 30 October 1 – Home Again
Fri. Sat. October 6, 7 – The Lego Ninjago Movie
Sun. October 8 – The Lego Ninjago Movie & It

Show time 8:00 p.m.

Check us out on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

Program Change – Sunday September 3

Sunday September 3 – DOUBLE BILL – Despicable Me 3 & Wonder Woman

Show time Dusk

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment