Program update – October 6, 7, 8

We will now be showing a DOUBLE BILL all weekend Oct. 6,7,8-Friday, Saturday, Sunday. 

Showing will be The Lego NinJago Movie plus IT. 

Show time will be 8.00 pm. 

General addmission will apply Friday & Saturday with Sunday Nite $25.00/car. 

See u at the movies!!!

This will be our last weekend of the 2017 season but never fear we will be back next year ☺️☺️

Advertisements
Posted in Programs | 1 Comment

September & October 2017 Program

September & October 2017 Program
Thu. Fri. Sat. August 31, September 1, 2 – Annabelle: Creation
Sunday September 3 – DOUBLE BILL – Despicable Me 3 & Wonder Women
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 8, 9, 10 – The Hitman’s Bodyguard
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 15, 16, 17 – The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 22, 23, 24 – Logan Lucky
Fri. Sat. Sun. September 29, 30 October 1 – Home Again
Fri. Sat. October 6, 7 – The Lego Ninjago Movie
Sun. October 8 – The Lego Ninjago Movie & It

Show time 8:00 p.m.

Check us out on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

Program Change – Sunday September 3

Sunday September 3 – DOUBLE BILL – Despicable Me 3 & Wonder Woman

Show time Dusk

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | Leave a comment

August 2017 Program

August 2017 Program

Mon. Tue. Wed. July 31, August 1, 2 – It Comes At Night
Thu. Fri. Sat. August 3, 4, 5 – Cars 3
Sun. August 6 – DOUBLE BILL – Cars 3 & Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 7, 8, 9 – Girls Trip
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. August 10, 11, 12, 13 – The Emoji Movie
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 14, 15, 16 – Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. August 17, 18, 19, 20 – War for the Planet of the Apes
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 21, 22, 23 – Kidnap
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. August 24, 25, 26, 27 – Dunkirk
Mon. Tue. Wed. August 28, 29, 30 – Atomic Blonde
Thu. Fri. Sat. August 31, September 1, 2 – Annabelle: Creation
Sunday September 3 – DOUBLE BILL – Despicable Me 3 & Annabelle: Creation

Show time Dusk

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Cost & Contact Information | 2 Comments

July 2017 Program

July 2017 Program

Mon. Tues. Wed. July 3, 4, 5 – Unforgettable
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 6, 7, 8, 9 – Pirates of the Carribbean Dead Men Tell No Tales
Mon. Tues. Wed. July 10, 11, 12 – Captain Underpants
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 13, 14, 15, 16 – Transformers The Last Knight
Mon. Tues. Wed. July 17, 18, 19 – Rough Night
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 20, 21, 22, 23 – Despicable Me 3
Mon. Tues. Wed. July 24, 25, 26 – Baby Driver
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun. July 27, 28, 29, 30 – Spider-man Homecoming
Thu. Fri. Sat. August 3, 4, 5 – Cars 3
Sun. August 6 – DOUBLE BILL – Cars 3 & Guardian of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Show time Dusk

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2017 Season.

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Program subject to change

Posted in Cost & Contact Information, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June 2017 Program

June 2017 Program

Fri. Sat. Sun. June 2, 3, 4 – Alien: Covenant
Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.  June 8, 9, 10, 11 – Guardian of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 16, 17, 18 – Wonder Women
Fri. Sat. Sun. June 23, 24, 25 – Baywatch
Fri. Sat. June 30, July 1 – The Mummy
Sun. July 2 – DOUBLE BILL – The Mummy & The Fate of the Furious

Show time Dusk

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2017 Season.

Pet Friendly
RV’s welcome

Coming in July
Cars 3
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 3 Comments

April May 2017 Program

April May 2017 Program

Thu. April 13 – FREE SHOW – The Lego Batman Movie
Fr. Sat. Sun. April 14, 15, 16 – Kong: Skull Island
Fri. Sat. Sun. April 21, 22, 23 – Beauty and the Beast
Fri. Sat. Sun. April 28, 29, 30 – Beauty and the Beast
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 5, 6, 7 – The Fate of the Furious
Wed. May 10 – Trolls
Fri. Sat. Sun. May 12, 13, 14 – The Boss Baby
Fri. Sat. May 19, 20 – Smurfs: The Lost Village
Sun. May 21 – DOUBLE BILL – Smurfs: The Lost Village & Life
Fri. Sat. Sun May 26, 27, 28 – King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

Show time 8:30 p.m. or Dusk

Weekly show times will be posted on our Facebook page

Full concession – Cash Only

Purchase a hoodie for $100 and get in free when worn for the 2017 Season.

Program subject to change

Posted in Programs | 14 Comments